How can I prevent my employees from viewing transaction reports and searching?

PayJunction allows you to restrict refund access on a per User basis (note, any account of type "Administrator" has refund access enabled by default).  

Do the following:

  1. Click More > Users.
  2. Click the user you wish to modify and select Edit User in the top right corner.  Note, you may not make this type of change on your own account, it must be a different user than the account you are logged in as.
  3. If applicable, change the User Type from Admin User to Restricted User.Screen_Shot_2017-04-18_at_10.28.42_AM.png
  4. Uncheck View Transaction History to prevent a users from viewing and searching transactions that he has processed. Screen_Shot_2017-04-18_at_12.01.44_PM.png
    If you uncheck View Transaction History, View other user's transactions will also be disabled.
  5. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Save Changes.

Submit a Request

Submit your support questions here.
We'll be in touch as soon as possible

SUBMIT REQUEST

Got Questions?

We’re here to help. Call us and speak
with a Customer Support Representative.

CALL US

TOLL FREE(800) 601-0230 x3

TOLL(805) 563-1520

BACKUP(805) 426-0404


FAX FREE(800) 771-3821

FAX TOLL(805) 569-3821

Send your Feedback

Let us know how we can improve.
We’re always happy to hear from you!

SEND FEEDBACK